Schedule — 13th LSM from 7 to 12 July 2012

Filter by day:
Filter by topic:
Filter by room/place:
Red threads
Target audience
Langue :

Wednesday 11


11:50-12:40 (Uni Mail R080)
Benjamin Barras
14:00-16:00 (Plenary session, Uni Mail R080)
Yann Moulier-Boutang et Gilles Roussi


09:20-12:20 (Workshop, Uni Mail R030)
Jean-Bernard Marcon
16:20-18:00 (Workshop, Uni Mail R030)


11:55-12:00 (Uni Mail R080)
Maurizio Notarangelo
12:00-12:05 (Uni Mail R080)
Alexandre Cabrit
12:05-12:10 (Uni Mail R080)
Jean Peyratout
12:10-12:15 (Uni Mail R080)
William Candillon
12:15-12:20 (Uni Mail R080)
12:20-12:25 (Uni Mail R080)
Timothy Hobbs
12:25-12:30 (Uni Mail R080)
Christophe Desclaux


09:20-10:00 (Conference, Uni Mail 2160)
Thierry Crouzet
10:00-10:40 (Conference, Uni Mail 2160)
Lionel Allorge
11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail 2160)
Thierry Stœhr
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail 2160)
Bernard Dugas
17:00-17:40 (Conference, Uni Mail 2160)
Tim Anderson

Politics, Law and Government

10:00-10:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S130)
Alexis Kauffmann
11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S130)
Jeanne Tadeusz, Benjamin Jean,
16:20-17:40 (Round-table conference, Uni Mail S130)
Gael Musquet, Patrick Genoud, Regards Citoyens
17:40-18:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S130)
younes ikli

Media, Radio, Television and Professional Graphics

09:20-10:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Adi Kouadio, Kieran Kunhya
09:20-11:40 (Workshop, Uni Mail S030)
Robert Nagy
09:20-11:40 (Workshop, Uni Mail 2193)
Ale Rimoldi
10:00-10:20 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Jérémie Rossier
10:20-10:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Perry Ismangil
11:00-12:40 (Workshop, Uni Mail S050)
Gisles Boudet
11:00-11:30 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Christophe Massiot
11:30-12:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Andrea Venturi
12:00-12:30 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Thomas Kernen
14:00-18:00 (Round-table conference, Uni Mail S050)
Cedric Gémy
14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Niels Laukens
14:00-16:00 (Workshop, Uni Mail S030)
Olivier Amrein
14:40-15:20 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Dirk Griffioen
16:20-18:00 (Workshop, Uni Mail S030)
Daniel James
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Mathias Coinchon, Stanislas Roehrich
17:00-17:20 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Michael Barroco
17:20-17:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Ludovic Gaillard
17:40-18:00 (Round-table conference, Uni Mail S160)
Mathias Coinchon, Adi Kouadio

Companies and Free Software

10:00-10:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R160)
Kian Rieben
11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R160)
Karim Benzineb, Jacques Guyot
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R160)
Jacques-André Eberhard
17:00-17:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R160)
Fabien Pinckaers

Research and University

16:20-16:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R150)
Raphaël Grolimund
17:00-18:00 (Workshop, Uni Mail 1193)
Raphaël Grolimund
17:00-17:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R150)
François Poulain

Hospital information system and telehealth

10:00-10:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R170)
Andreas Tille
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R170)
Jean-Paul Chiron, Jean-Christophe Elineau, Christine Assier

System administration

09:20-10:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Teyo Tyree
10:00-10:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Alessandro Franceschi
10:00-11:40 (Workshop, Uni Mail 2170)
Marc Fournier, Mathieu Bornoz
11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Raphaël Pinson
14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Christophe Leithner
14:40-16:00 (Round-table conference, Uni Mail 2170)
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Dan Bode
17:00-17:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Steve Traylen

Embedded systems and open hardware

09:20-10:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
Javier Serrano
10:00-10:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
Frédéric Jourdan
10:00-10:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
Sebastien Bourdeauducq
11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
Mike Frysinger
15:00-18:00 (Round-table conference, Uni Mail 2140)
Wolfgand Denx, Detlev Zundel, Marek Vasut, Tom Rini, Thomas Petazzoni, Florian Fainelli
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
Yann E. Morin
17:00-17:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
Thomas Petazzoni


09:20-10:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Elie Sloim, Olivier Meunier
10:00-10:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Gordan Savicic
11:00-12:20 (Workshop, Uni Mail 2150)
Gordan Savicic
11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Pierre Noizat
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Christophe Desclaux