Schedule — 13th LSM from 7 to 12 July 2012

Filter by day:
Filter by topic:
Filter by room/place:
Red threads
Target audience
Langue :

Monday 9


09:40-10:40 (Plenary session, Uni Mail R080)
11:50-12:40 (Uni Mail R080)
Benjamin Barras


11:00-12:20 (Workshop, Uni Mail R030)
Jean-Bernard Marcon


11:55-12:00 (Uni Mail R080)
Steven Shiau
12:00-12:05 (Uni Mail R080)
Thomas Tsai
12:10-12:15 (Uni Mail R080)
Alexandre Cabrit

Free Culture & Arts

11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R150)
Sébastien Broca
14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R150)
T B Dinesh
14:40-15:20 (Conference, Uni Mail R150)
Michael Germini
15:20-16:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R150)
Simon Giraudot
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R150)
Pierre-Yves GOSSET
17:20-18:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R150)
Matthieu Amiguet

Media, Radio, Television and Professional Graphics

11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Govert Combée
11:40-12:20 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Frank Hofmann
14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Dimitri Robert
14:40-15:20 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Pierrick Brunet
15:20-16:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S160)
Manuel Schmalstieg
16:20-18:00 (Assemblée générale, Uni Mail S160)
Cédric Gémy, Elisa de Castro Guerra

Teaching from school to University

14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R160)
René Mérou
14:40-15:20 (Conference, Uni Mail R160)
Abdullah KK , Subha PA,
15:20-16:00 (Workshop, Uni Mail 1193)
Abdullah KK , Subha PA,
15:20-16:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R160)
Carol Ann O'Hare
17:00-17:20 (Conference, Uni Mail R160)
Jean-François CAUCHE
17:40-18:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R160)
Aimé Vareille

Imaging and visualization of medical data

11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R170)
Charles Marion, Julien Jomier
11:50-12:30 (Conference, Uni Mail R170)
Andreas Tille
14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R170)
Pr Ratib
14:40-15:20 (Conference, Uni Mail R170)
Céline Fouard, Emmanuel Promayon
15:20-16:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R170)
Luc Soler
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R170)
Eduardo Enrique Dávila Serrano, Laurent Guigues, Jean-Pierre Roux, Frédéric Cervenansky, Claire Mouton, Sorina Camarasu-Pop, Leonardo Flórez Valencia, Marcela Hernández Hoyos, Maciej Orkisz

System administration

11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Guillaume Allegre, Marc Baudoin, Éric Deschamps
14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Jonathan Clarke
14:40-15:20 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Nicolas Charles
15:20-16:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Julien Pivotto
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S150)
Frank Hofmann
16:20-17:40 (Workshop, Uni Mail 2170)
Jonathan Clarke

Software Development

11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S130)
Fabian J. Padilla
14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S130)
Jean-Marc Fontaine
14:40-15:20 (Conference, Uni Mail S130)
15:20-16:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S130)
Emmanuel Hugonnet
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail S130)
Emmanuel Charpentier
17:00-17:40 (Conference, Uni Mail S130)
Bruno Michel


14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
14:40-15:20 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
15:20-16:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
Didier CONCHAUDRON, Sébastien BLOT
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)
Clément OUDOT
17:00-17:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R280)


11:00-12:20 (Workshop, Uni Mail 2150)
Stéphane Bonhomme
11:00-11:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Romain Bignon
11:40-12:20 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Predrag Viceic
14:00-14:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
François Suter, Raphaël Heckel, Laura Bay
14:00-16:00 (Workshop, Uni Mail 2150)
Romain Bignon
14:40-15:20 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Mihàly Marti alias Sarki
15:20-16:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Olivier Soille
16:20-17:00 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Michael Christen
16:20-18:00 (Workshop, Uni Mail 2150)
Olivier Soille
17:00-17:40 (Conference, Uni Mail R290)
Jean-Yves Perrier